General Inquiries

sales@thereevesco.com

(425) 822-2520


Orders

orders@thereevesco.com

(425) 822-2520


Lee Reeves – Director of Design Build/Owner

sales@thereevesco.com


David Reeves – Sales Manager & Marketing Coordinator

david@thereevesco.com

(206) 465-6719


Melanie Mariano – Lighting Coordinator & Quoting Specialist

melanie@thereevesco.com

(425) 791-4721


Dustin Mackinnon – Regional Application Specialist

dustin@thereevesco.com

(971) 777-0558


Rosie Esper – Director of Marketing & Web Site Design

rosie.e@thereevesco.com

(206)574-8371


Dominique Allen – Accounting & Inside Sales

dominiquea@thereevesco.com

(425) 822-2520


Alexis Marisch – Lighting Inside Sales

lexy.m@thereevesco.com

(208) 416-1960


Marisela Luna – Marketing Project Manager

marisela@thereevesco.com